Community Search
Program Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

We offer a range of programs, each designed to foster wellbeing. From traditional teachings to movement practices grounded in Buddhism, sacred expressions of the contemplative arts to mindful meditation, these programs help support personal growth and transformation.


Use the drop-down menu above to choose an event type, or simply explore our calendar, then register and purchase your tickets from this page. For program details, please click on the program name.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 30, 2017

 
Meditation and Movement: Wellbeing in daily life (part 1)
9/30/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, October 8, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
10/8/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Words of My Perfect Teacher: Teaching on theText (part 2)
10/14/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, October 21, 2017

 
Meditation and Movement: Wellbeing in daily life (part 2)
10/21/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
10/29/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, November 5, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
11/5/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, November 12, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
11/12/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Meditation and Movement: Wellbeing in daily life (part 3)
11/18/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, November 26, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
11/26/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Words of My Perfect Teacher: Teaching on the Text (part 3)
12/2/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 1:00 pm
 

Sunday, December 10, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
12/10/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, December 17, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
12/17/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, December 24, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
12/24/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, December 31, 2017

 
Sunday Meditations
12/31/2017
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 

Sunday, January 7, 2018

 
Sunday Meditations
1/7/2018
Location: Pine Bush, New York    Time: 10:00 am
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal